segunda-feira, setembro 03, 2007

La Bouche

All Mixed Up
01. Be My Lover (Club Mix)
02. Fallin' In Love (Soul Solution Vocal Dub)
03. Sweet Dreams (Spike Mix)
04. Forget Me Nots (Club Mix)
05. Be My Lover (Spike Mix)
06. Fallin' In Love (Full Harmony Club Mix)
07. I Love To Love (Club Mix)
08. Le Click: Tonight Is The Night (Dance Mix)
09. Sweet Dreams (Stylin' Free Mix)
10. Megamix: Sweet Dreams/Fallin' In Love/Be My Lover/I Love To Love