quarta-feira, setembro 19, 2007

Daryl Hall & John Oates

12 Inch Collection (Vol. 1)
01. Out of Touch [Extended Version]
02. Say It Isn't So [Special Extended Dance Mix]
03. Possession Obsession [Special Mix]
04. Family Man [Extended Dance Mix]
05. Private Eyes [UK Mix]
06. Dance on Your Knees [Extended Version]
07. One on One [Club Mix]
08. Everything Your Heart Desires [54th Street Extended Remix]
09. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid [Special New Mix]
10. Everytime You Go Away [Remix Version]
11. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) [Hoax Remix]