domingo, maio 20, 2007

Milli Vanilli

Milli Vanilli - The U.S. Remix Album
01. Blame It On The Rain (Super Club Mix)
02. More Than You'll Ever Know
03. Take It As It Comes
04. It's Your Thing
05. Dreams To Remember (Remix)
06. All Or Nothing (US Club Mix)
07. Baby Don't Forget My Number (Subway Mix)
08. I'm Gonna Miss You (Long Version/Remix)
09. Girl You Know It's True