terça-feira, maio 01, 2007


The Twelve Inches Of Bananarama
01 Really Saying Something (Extended Mix)
02 Shy Boy (12" Mix)
03 Cruel Summer (The Digital Mix)
04 Venus (Extended Club Mix)
05 More Than Physical (Garage Mix)
06 A Trick of the Night (The Number One Mix)
07 I Heard a Rumour (Horoscope Mix)
08 Love, Truth and Honesty (Hot Power Mix)
09 Nathan Jones (12" Mix)
10 Only Your Love (Youth & Thrash On The Mix)
11 Preacher Man (Shep's Club Mix)
12 Tripping on Your Love (George Michael's Metropolis Mix)