terça-feira, maio 01, 2007

Culture Club

The 12" Collection Plus
01. Move Away (Extended Version)
02. It's A Miracle/Miss Me Blind (US 12in Mix)
03. God Thank You Woman (Extended Version)
04. I'll Tumble 4 Ya (US 12in Remix)
05. Love Is Cold (You Were Never No Good)
06. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
07. Everything I Own (Extended P.W. Botha Mix) - Boy George
08. Colour By Numbers
09. From Luxury To Heartache (Extended Mix)
10. Love Is Love
11. Murder Rap Trap
12. Man Shake
13. Mystery Boy
14. The War Song (Ultimate Dance Mix)