segunda-feira, dezembro 17, 2007

Bucks Fizz

Format: MP3 Audio: 192 Kbps
The Very Best Of
01 Making Your Mind Up
02 The Land Of Make Believe
03 I Hear Talk
04 My Camera Never Lies
05 Now Those Days Are Gone
06 When We Were Young
07 Lazy With Your Love
08 Talking In Your Sleep
09 Piece Of The Action
10 If You Can't Stand The Heat
11 Run For Your Life
12 One Of Those Nights
13 London Town
14 (Gimmie One More) Chance
15 Let's Party (All Night)
16 New Beginning