quarta-feira, julho 04, 2007

Lisa Lisa & Cut Jam

Super Hits
01. Let The Beat Hit 'Em
02. Something 'Bout Love
03. All Cried Out
04. Head To Toe
05. I Wonder If I Take You Home
06. Lost In Emotion
07. Can You Feel The Beat
08. Little Jackie Wants To Be A Star
09. U Never Nu How Good U Had It
10. Someone To Love Me For Me