sábado, julho 28, 2007

Carl Carlton

Carl Carlton (1981)
01. Sexy Lady
02. Let Me Love You 'Til the Morning Comes
03. Don't You Wanna Make Love
04. This Feeling's Rated X-Tra
05. She's a Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked)
06. I've Got That Boogie Fever
07. I Think It's Gonna Be Alright
08. Fighting in the Name of Love