terça-feira, julho 10, 2007

Gladys Knight & The Pips

Love Songs
01. Midnight Train to Georgia
02. Baby Don't Change Your Mind
03. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
04. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
05. Every Beat of My Heart
06. Letter Full of Tears
07. Come Back and Finish What You've Started
08. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
09. I Feel a Song (In My Heart)
10. Love Finds Its Own Way
11. Part Time Love
12. Nobody But You
13. So Sad the Song
14. Way We Were/Try to Remember

Re- Uploads: