quarta-feira, junho 13, 2007

Def Leppard

On through the night (1980)
01. Rock Brigade
02. Hello America
03. Sorrow Is A Woman
04. It Could Be You
05. Satellite
06. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down
07. Wasted
08. Rocks Off
09. It Don't Matter
10. Answer To The Master
11. Overture

High N' Dry (1981)
01. Let It Go
02. Another Hit And Run
03. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
04. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
05. Switch 625
06. You Got Me Runnin'
07. Lady Strange
08. On Through The Night
09. Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
10. No No No

Pyromania (1983)
01. Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
02. Photograph
03. Stagefright
04. Too Late For Love
05. Die Hard The Hunter
06. Foolin'
07. Rock Of Ages
08. Comin' Under Fire
09. Action! Not Words
10. Billy's Got A Gun

First Strike (1984) *
01. Heat Street
02. Answer To The Master
03. See The Lights
04. When The Walls Come Tumbling Down
05. Wasted
06. Sorrow Is A Woman
07. Glad I'm Alive

* This album contains demo recordings of the band, made in 1978 and 1979.
It was released in 1984 by former managers Pete Martin and Frank Stuart-Brown.
The band wasn't happy with this release and the judge decided that the album should be taken off the shelves.
Officially, it's illegal to sell this album in the shops now, but with some luck, you'll find it at record fairs, mail-order companies (on CD or LP) or eBay.
The songs you will find on this album are the first demo recordings of "Heat Street" (never released officially), "Answer To The Master", "See The Lights" (never released officially), "When The Walls Came Tumbling Down", "Wasted", "Sorrow Is A Woman" and "Glad I'm Alive" (never released officially).

Hysteria (1987)
01. Women
02. Rocket
03. Animal
04. Love Bites
05. Pour Some Sugar On Me
06. Armegeddon It
07. Gods Of War
08. Don't Shoot Shotgun
09. Run Riot
10. Hysteria
11. Excitable
12. Love And Affection